Dufault Électrique
phone icon450 655-1865
FR

Services & Maintenance

slide 1
slide 2

Service and maintenance

We offer to companies a maintenance service and the betterment of your electrical installations. Our experience enables us to plan and follow the evolution of your company all the while being up to date on all the electrical rules and regulations. Our capacity to assure and plan service calls depending on the level of urgency enables us to limit cost and our customers down time.

Our teams of electricians have at their disposition all the tools required to answer all types of service calls 24/7, such as infrared cameras, electrical measuring tools, wire detectors as well as a 35 and 50 foot boom trucks.

slide 1
slide 2

Building management

Having centralized service calls and our ability to serve your customers as if they were our own ensures your peace of mind. We will always offer a quick and courteous service to your customers. Following our intervention, a recap of work allows you to close your files with confidence.

slide 1
slide 2

Commercial and residential service

We are here to answer all of your needs, however simple or complicated that they may be. Together we will find the solution to answer all of your needs as always, at a price that suits your needs.

Dufault Électrique
phone icon450 655-1865
EN

Services & Maintenance

slide 1
slide 2

Maintenance commerciale et industrielle

Nous offrons aux entreprises un service de maintenance et d’amélioration de vos installations électriques. Notre accompagnement permet de planifier et de suivre l’évolution des besoins de votre entreprise et de la réglementation. Notre capacité à répondre à des appels de service avec différents niveaux de priorité entendu avec vous, vous assure de limiter les coûts d’interruption de service non planifiée.

Nos équipes d’électriciens ont à leur disposition des équipements spécialisés et à la fine pointe de la technologie, tels que caméras infrarouge, appareils de mesure, détecteurs de filage intérieur et souterrain et des nacelles de 35 pieds et de 50 pieds. Nous sommes prêts à répondre à tous types d’appels de service (24/7 pour les urgences).

slide 1
slide 2

Gestionnaire d’immeuble

La centralisation des appels de service et notre capacité à servir vos clients comme si c’était les nôtres vous assure la tranquilité d’esprit. Nous allons toujours donner un service courtois et rapide à vos clients. À la suite de notre intervention, un compte rendu vous permet de clore vos dossiers en toute confiance.

slide 1
slide 2

Service commercial et résidentiel

Nous sommes à l’écoute de vos problèmes électriques peu importe la complexité. Ensemble, nous ferons une analyse de votre situation et mettrons tout en place pour solutionner vos besoins et répondre à vos attentes. Et ce bien sûr, en limitant le plus possible les déplacements et les coûts.